1st Sunday in AdventAdvent wreath with candles
Sunday, December 2 – The Dilemma of Saying “Yes” (Mary)
Wednesday, December 5:
6:00 p.m., Potluck, Soup Supper
7:00 p.m., Advent Service: “Jesus Is the Son of David”
(Matthew 1:1,6,17)
Saturday, December 8—Christmas Concert with Adam & Friends, 4:00 p.m.

2nd Sunday in Advent
Sunday, December 9 – The Dilemma of Doubt (Joseph)
Wednesday, December 12:
6:00 p.m., Potluck, Soup Supper
7:00 p.m., Advent Service: “Jesus Is the Son of Abraham” (Matthew 1:1)

3rd Sunday in Advent
Sunday, December 16 – The Dilemma of Belief (The Innkeeper)
Wednesday, December 19:
6:00 p.m., Potluck, Soup Supper
7:00 p.m. Advent Service: “Jesus Is the Son of Solomon” (Matthew 1:6)

Mary, Joseph, Baby Jesus4th Sunday in Advent
Sunday, December 23 – The Dilemma of Joy (Shepherd)
Christmas Eve Worship – Monday, December 24 at 4:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Jesus Is the Son of Mary (Matthew 1:18-25)

New Year’s Eve Worship – Monday, December 31 at 5:00 p.m.

Epiphany Worship – Sunday, January 6, 2019 “The Dilemma of Obedience’ (Wiseman)